The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20903331 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Mechanical Engineer from Jadavpur University. My Rank was 531 in WBJEE 2003. I completed my BE with First Class Honours (8.17 CGPA). I have 7.8 years of experience in Engineering Field. I also completed my MTech from IIT Kharagpur in Mechanical Engineering. My Gate Percentile was 99 Percentile in 2009. I completed my MTech with 8.75 CGPA. I also published my research work in Foreign Journal from IIT KGP (Elsivier Publication). After 4 years of my MTech and working in Engineering Consultancy, I cracked CAT Exam with 93 Percentile. I completed my MBA from MDI Gurgaon. My specialization are Finance and Operations. Now I am working in TATA STEEL BSL LTD. My Gross CTC is 18 Lakhs per Annum.
I am only son of my Parents. My father was Branch Manager of State Bank of India. My father expired on 2010. Now I live with my mother. My mother is BA & BED. She has keen interest in education. She quit her job for look after her child. We have own house in Birati, Kolkata. I am looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in KOLKATA. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.