The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20909189 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Tili(kundu)General Caste
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

A daughter may outgrow your lap but never outgrows your heart. Loved by one and all, she is a courageous, sensitive, caring and a respectful person. She is an individual with a good value system and great moral values embedded in her. Being diligent in her career she maintains a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. She unwinds by reading and is passionate about singing,

She has completed M.A. in Economics from Delhi School of Economics and is working at a top management level with JPMorgan, an Investment banking company.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from West Bengal and settled in Kolkata. I was employed as the Principal District Judge and now employed as a Judge of a Tribunal, my wife is a working as a Branch Manager in a Nationalised bank. I have another daughter as well. She is an Architect employed in Govt unmarried.

We are seeking a likeminded and responsible... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Tili(kundu)General Caste
Belongs to Aliman gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Kolkata. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Mumbai, Kolkata, Pune
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.