The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20988040 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Protestant
  • Jamshedpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there. M a god fearing guy. M simple. Down to earth. Loving n caring. A humble person. Looking for a sweet n simple life with lots of fun. Here for my soulmate. Whom i can love n make her my world. She will be my everthing. Father is retired power engg from tata steel. Sister is doctor in Singapore. Belonging to a very good and sober family. To know more contact. Thanking you. God bless you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Bengali
Protestant
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family. Both his father and mother are into business. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.