The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21026515 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Youngest of the two siblings my son was working as a Software Engineer in TCS. He was earlier stationed at Mumbai and then Bhubaneswar. My son primary schooling was in CBSE board. He is a Kendriya Vidyalaya passout. After which he completed B.Tech(Computer Science) from Silicon Institute of Technology. He was selected for TCS and Atos Origin through campus recruitment. Personally he has a great sense of humour and very sensitive. Little shy too at first. He loves photography, video games, cricket and intellectual debates.
He recently completed his MBA education in Canada and is working full time with a fortune 500 bank as Sr. Business Analyst / Scrum Master. He is a permanent resident of Canada and intends to acquire citizenship in future. Thus we require prospective brides to be willing to relocate and settle in Canada. He would possibly be interested to explore professional opportunities in US for future. He has in the past worked for US companies and is getting offers from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Eating out, Politics
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.