The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21070677 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Businessperson currently living in Kolkata & previously was working with Air India. I was born in Ambarnath, Maharashtra. We come from an Upper middle class, Nuclear family background with Liberal values. My mother is a retired Central Govt. Employee who was working in Ministry of Defence. I love singing and dancing and is a modern independent woman with traditional & religious values. I am kind, generous, friendly, helpful, affectionate, emotional and a loving person. I have done my schooling from CBSE Board and Masters in English Literature. My family is very important to me and I want a partner who can bestow the same importance to my family. I love reading books, listning to music, watching movies, socializing, travelling, writing etc. We are looking for a quick marraige and if anyone is interested, they can call us or msg us ASAP.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 45
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.