The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is working at Deloitte USI (Hyderabad) but due to the current pandemic he is remotely working from home. He is currently a TAX SENIOR (Assistant Manager) Currently residing @ Jamshedpur. He has 4years of corporate exp. His highest qualification is PGDM - MBA in MARKETING & FINACE from BALAJI INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT PUNE) He has done his schooling from LOYOLA SCHOOL JAMSHEDPUR -( X -ICSE , XII - ISC ) Graduation from MS RAMIAH COLLEGE BANGALORE (BANGALORE UNIVERSITY) .His favourite hobbies are playing squash , swimming and travelling. He is our only son and we are looking for someone who is understanding and caring. As parents we belong from an Upper Middle Class. We are Super Sr Citizens old and we are looking for a beautiful and charming girl . His mom is a homemaker and father a retired doctor (MBBS). Please feel to reach out to me anytime. Mala Name Visible on Login -
My sons whats app number is given in this profile but please do not hesitate but feel free :) to reach out to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Telangana, Maharashtra, Goa, West Bengal
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.