The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Prayagraj, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working as a teacher / academician in private sector, after having completed her master's degree. She has the capacity to fulfill all her family duties and achieve her professional goals at the same time.She hates liars. She is fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. She loves travelling, sight seeing, listening to music, reading fictional novels.We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in Allahabad.

This account is handled both by me and my daughter.

Lines from my daughter:I'm mature, candid, and have integrity, a warmth, caring, loving, & dependable specific particular person. I share a very specific bond with all my mates & family. I have always enjoyed and loved the company of my parents.I'm a financially independent and highly capable special person and pursue my enthusiasm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Prayagraj, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, Karnataka
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida, Bhopal, Indore, Jabalpur... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.