The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. I'll describe myself as candid, reliable and open-minded boy. I'm working as a program manager with a e-commerce company in Hyderabad. I'm financially independent and in pursuit of my career. I love reading and travelling in my spare time. I've been raised in a nuclear family. I've a younger sister who has been a slow learner. She is independent and works in a NGO.

I'm looking for a partner who is working , independent and willing to share equal responsibilities in a nuclear household. We are open-minded and liberal, yet value Indian traditions and familial values. Please feel free to connect if you find above favorable
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana, West Bengal
City Living in Hyderabad, Kolkata, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.