The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21659665 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Barendra
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a little introverted by nature, but, can talk for hours if the vibe matches. I love all animals and am very supportive of unorthodox and unique outlooks. have completed my Masters in Arts from a renowned institution from Australia (The University of Queensland). I am currently applying to universities for higher degree research. To complete the last semester of my Masters (2020-2022), I moved to Australia in 2022. I seek someone who is caring, pet-lover, animal-lover, fun-loving, sensitive, open-minded. If you resonate with my profile, please feel free to connect with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.