The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21706470 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Roman Catholic
  • Jamshedpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter. We are a small family of four. I work in TATA STEEL and my wife is a house-maker, my son is pursuing higher studies and off course about my daughter, she is a teacher, permanently employed in a reputed school in Jamshedpur. We follow as well as respect all bengali customs and traditions, as my wife belongs from a Bengali Brahmin family i.e. "Banerjee". And we are looking for a bengali life-partner preferably from Jamshedpur, who doesn't possesses any smoking and drinking habits, with whom my daughter can live a happy married life.My daughter has completed her B.COM Hounors in Accounts,B.ED,Diploma(Master's)in Fine Arts(painting & drawing) and has a good skill in making hancrafted materials. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect elders and others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Bengali
Roman Catholic
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Jamshedpur, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Other
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand, Orissa
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.