The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21815479 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Research Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Darebin, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is not really simple to explain who you are in a few words.
I am more of a shell. It looks hard on the outside but when you know me, I am more of a human being who is in search of another human. It seems there are 500 mil people in the world, but not enough human to be true to each other.

I am a single parent of a 6.5 year old son. He is the blessing of my life. We love to travel. I love sports (to watch a play!). Tennis, Soccer and Cricket are my favs. I love beaches over mountains and music during any time of the day.

I am not your typical girl, unfortunately, that's why been single for 6.5 years. I love to be there for people. I cannot take lies, adultery and fakeness.

And I rest my case :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Darebin, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
My father while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Australia, Bangladesh
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.