The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Alexandria, VA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A truly simple person who tries to balance his deen and dunya without compromising halal and haraam :-). I always like to learn something new, love outdoor activities specially in the weekends, get super motivated to workout once in a while. Family and doing my responsibilities to them is important to me. Here in search of Allah swt's gift and blessing for me in this life.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Alexandria, VA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Afghanistan... more
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, USA, Afghanistan... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.