The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21986847 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my son's profile.
This profile is viewed and operated by parents only.

A few words about my son:

My elder son is well educated, hardworking and career oriented professional with progressive and liberal outlook. Schooled in some of the best schools in Bombay and New Delhi, he has been a meritorious student with impeccable academic achievements .He is tall, handsome and has a pleasant personality and demeanor.
Education: My son has completed MS from Columbia University, New York and BE/B Tech in Electronics Engineering from BITS Pilani.

Professional Experience: He worked in New York for a few years and is presently based in London working as a Manager in the field of Finance in a large reputed corporate entity.

About our family: We are a small nuclear upper middle class Bengali family with moderate values, settled in New Delhi. Father is an IITan ,retired as CXO from a reputed private sector... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Country Grew up in India, South Africa, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 100,000, Upto USD 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.