The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22114097 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in Kolkata, West Bengal and grew up there. I have two masters degree (IIT Kharagpur, master in city planning, 2009 and NYU School of Engineering MS in Transportation planning and engineering, 2014) with an undergraduate degree in Architecture from Bengal Engineering College, Shibpur (2007). I am the only daughter of my parents and very close to my family.I had the good opportunity of traveling within India with parents as well. I have worked in India for 3 years as an architect in an mnc in Pune before moving to USA in 2012 fall. Besides a professional life, I involve in various activities time to time.. I volunteer for a US based Non-profit as a chapter secretary so that takes up a good amount of time. I like to cook both regular food for myself and often elaborate stuff for friends and family. I like painting and wish I get more time and opportunities for that..

I love traveling and photography. I am not a good runner but have done a few half marathons.  I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 44
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Illinois... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.