The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22125385 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Brahmin Rarhi
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter gets along very well with people from all age groups. She is a kind soul who believes in caring and sharing. She loves her family and tries to strike the much required balance between professional and personal life.

A few lines in her own words...

"Hello..Here's an attempt of introducing myself in this confined space. To begin with, I spent considerable years of my life in Delhi (my father was employed there during his service period) where I completed my schooling and then moved to Kolkata where I did my B.Tech from WBUT and completed my Executive MBA from VGSoM, IIT Kharagpur.

I am an IT professional (employed in an MNC in Kolkata) but Music is the soundtrack of my life. I love singing, listening to music, writing and have also tried my hands at composing a couple of songs. Apart from this, I love spending quality time with my family & friends. I also love driving and enjoy going on long drives.


It would be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Brahmin Rarhi
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.