The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22450674 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,paul
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am writing on behalf of my only son, I am a retired Ex- NRI. My son is successful hard working person, he is an IT professional working with private MNC as Technical Lead -2 software developing in Navi Mumbai. Parents are not dependent on his earnings. We are an upper middle class probashi Bengali family basically from Kolkata(originally from Chittagong), but for the last 36 yrs living and settled, having own housing in Navi Mumbai.
We preferably looking for a ideal match from Mumbai region and neighborhood.She should be educated, good looking , energetic, independent and aware of Bengali culture and rituals.We are looking a responsible good looking partner for our son who will enter our family as a daughter. Should be from Mumbai /Thane / Navi Mumbai/ Raigad. Please take prior consent from to be bride before sending or accepting invitation to avoid unnecessary
inconvenience. We expect to connect only genuine candidate. We don't believe in dowry system.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Paul
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Navi Mumbai. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHouse Music, Indipop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCycling, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Indipop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Banik... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Raigad, Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.