The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22473380 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Malda, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam-walaikum, my name is Azad, I manage this profile of my younger sister, I work as an IT professional in a MNC in Noida. We are 5 siblings, and she is the 4 the child, I have 2 married elder sisters, my brother is pursuing medicine in ayurveda from Bengal itself, Mother is a house maker and Father runs a pharmacy, we are a well known family, Father is a known name to everyone at my village and near by, younger sister temporarily teaches at a local nursery and takes tuition as well, offers namaz, cooks and all. We belong to a village but with a modern life style and a positive attitude towards life, younger sister doesn't wear a hijab aka burkha but dresses decently to cover her body well. So basically we are looking for a guy from a well educated and religious family with a positive attitude.If a guy who originally belongs to Bengal but works outside of Bengal is also welcome , I am looking forward to hearing from you.
And pl. only serious people send their request, fake... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Malda, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Malda. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.