The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22525468 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son is MBA after B-tech-IT from WBUT, presently working as manager at Mumbai company base on Kolkata. He is from South Point School, and during his school & college (Techno India) and MBA-IEM, he represented Footbal,Cricket, Swimming and TT.

His mother is MA in Psychology from Ranchi University presenly Home Maker

Self is Chief Engineer-Marine.

We are looking for bride of 21-23 from Jharkand area preferably Ranchi, appearing / passed Master degree, bengali.

He is our only child. Sports lover. Very much fond of world news

We are staying at Kolkata ( central).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Bhasyan gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Kolkata. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand
City Living in Bokaro Steel City, Dhanbad, Jamshedpur, Ranchi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.