The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22714568 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile.

Name Visible on Login earned her BBA from Kolkata and MBA from Bangalore. She works with a reputed MNC. Passionate and dedicated to her profession, she aspires to reach great heights. She is a diligent employee and receives appreciation for her contribution.

My sister is an independent, pragmatic and strong-willed person with a firm head over her shoulders. She is very well organized, keeps her surroundings tidy and loves to decorate her home. Religiously inclined, she follows her beliefs and is a namazi. A friendly and jovial person, she thrives in social gatherings.

She excelled in sports and was a state-level volleyball player. She actively participates in all cultural events and has also learned Kathak. A good cook, she loves cooking various recipes for her dear ones. She also enjoys music, movies, and travelling and exploring new places.

We belong to a well-connected family. Our parents live in Guwahati. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Gardening, Travelling, Cooking
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai
  • SportsVolleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.