The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22762998 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow a father to introduce his beloved daughter.

Name Visible on Login is an intelligent young woman with a firm focus on her goals and diligent nature. Her friends describe her as a true and sincere friend who gives without expectations. She is loving, considerate and possesses a great sense of humour. Family comes first for her and she leaves no stone unturned in fulfilling her responsibilities.

She has completed her Bachelors in Architecture from Dr D.Y. Patil College of Architecture. She is currently working as an Associate Architect with Folds Design Studio.

To unwind from her busy routine, she enjoys listening to music and watching movies across all genres. She loves spending some quality time with her friends and family.

We part of a wonderful family. I am a CEO of a reputed construction company. My wife is a sweet homemaker and the core strength of our family. Name Visible on Login has a younger brother who has completed his Masters and is working as a Data... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Baish gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Navi Mumbai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Eating out, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
  • BooksThriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.