The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an English Literature postgraduate but not an Anglophile. I love English cinema: from series to movies to the theatre (anything from Hamilton to Shakespeare depending on my mood) as well as South-East Asian cinema. Most of my song preferences will be English and I may not relate to, nor consume Bollywood media and memes.
I am an avid reader and have a moderate wanderlust and I tend to be slightly introverted, but I like hanging out with friends as well. I wish to pursue a PhD in Engish Literature. My two greatest loves in life are mountains and dogs.
I am looking for someone who is funny, smart and, above all, kind. Peace of mind tends to be my highest priority in life.
My one strict rule is no smokers. I strongly dislike cigarette smoke and will not be able to tolerate someone who smokes, even occasionally. I am not averse to parties and love going out, just no cigarettes, please.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Switzerland, Sweden, Spain, Norway, Japan, Iceland, Greenland... more
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 100,000, USD 40... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.