The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23004578 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey assalam alaikum.. dont want to portray myself in a way where I would come across as cliche.. However like all of us, I too have a certain set of ideals when it comes to my other half and would love to have as close a match as possible, if not similar..
Anyways having been in the field that I have, has taught me alot about the value of ones life, and I would like to uphold the same when it comes to me and mine. Having an honest and loving relationship is what I look forward to and hope to build up from there.. InshaAllah

There is alot more to me which am not going to be disclosing here, obviously.. Look forward to meeting and getting to know you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Bangladesh, Canada, Australia, USA... more
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.