The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23105730 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Baidya
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
After his Postgraduate from IIT Bombay he completed his PhD from University of Cologne, Germany in theoretical biophysics. He then joined as a Postdoctoral researcher on physics of living matter at National Univ. Of Singapore and Institute Curie, Paris. Currently, he is in Toronto, Canada did a post-doctorate research at University of Toronto. He is widely travelled in Europe and is Permanent Resident of Canada, and works as a Senior Machine learning engineer.

He is talkative, likes to crack jokes, loves gadgets, traditional festivities, encourages well meaning thoughts, and socialising with like-minded people. Sabya would love to find in his partner someone who is well-groomed, educated, open-minded individual with an established family background. One who has a charming bubbly easy-going personality who loves people. It is preferable if she is planning to already move abroad either for studies or work.

He is not a perfectionist and understands each person show... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India, France, Germany, Singapore
Can Speak Bengali, English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Calcutta. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsCycling, Scuba Diving, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Rap Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Scuba Diving, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.