The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working as a software engineer after having completed his master's degree. He studied in Calcutta Boys' School followed by St.Xavier's College for his graduation and then subsequently his Master's. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. I am a retired Director of a Central Govt. Research organisation. Our son is a kind hearted and gentle soul. We seek nothing other than a good and happy life partner for our son. A relationship based on mutual respect and understanding of each other's emotions and appreciation to each other's likes and dislikes.He is currently located in Melbourne ,having acquired his Permanent Residency status. As a result, his life partner shall have equal work rights to pursue her career of choice after marriage. He is an avid reader and a food enthusiast. Name Visible on Login's interests in books,cuisines and places have taken him on interesting experiences. We are looking for a suitable... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.