The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23209358 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is an ambitious and sober person with a sense of humour. He also loves and respects his family and elders. He is looking for someone who is career oriented, understanding and fun to be around.
He completed his btech from IIT kharagpur in mechanical engineering and did his MBA from INSEAD. Academically, he has topped the all India CBSE exams and was a star performer both at IIT and his MBA graduating with awards and distinctions.

He is currently working for a global consulting firm, Mckinsey and Company, out of their Sydney office.

He enjoys swimming and water sports and loves to read and travel. He has lived and worked in many different countries and enjoys being a global citizen.

I am his father, and am the head of cardiac surgery at a renowned hospital. My wife is also an accomplished doctor and runs our clinic.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Odia, Tamil
Country Living in New Zealand, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Victoria, New South Wales
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.