The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23214556 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a Qualified CA & Company Secretary. Earlier worked with TATA Motors Ltd, Mumbai (HQ) as "Secretarial Executive".Joined "Gammon India Ltd.", Mumbai as Asstt. Manager Accounts & Finance in 2017.

I have retired as a Key Managerial Personnel ("KMP") from a Central PSU in Mumbai, earlier Coal India & Pvt. Co's). Post retirement Joined in a Deptt. of Central Govt as "Officer on Special Duty" . My wife is a homemaker. We are a family of 4 staying in Navi Mumbai. Origin west Bengal (24 pgs - north).

We need a suitable match for my daughter who is an Engineer/ B.Tech/ M.Tech/ CA/CS/ Designer/ Architect/MBA etc.from well known institute.
Preference to grooms staying in Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore & Hyderabad.


I hope you would like to know more about my daughter, if you do, please leave a message. ALL THE BEST..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Konkani, Odia, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu, Other
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal
City Living in Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Kolkata, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Human Resources Professional, Media Professional... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.