The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23310869 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified,Kulin
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
.A short introduction about our selves.We are a family based out of West Bengal Calcutta. My Husband and my son are working as Advocates of The Hon'ble High Court at Calcutta.. Myself into a small business with The government of India, mainly railways.We have have two children. Name Visible on Login is elder of the two. Her Brother is four years younger to her.We have educated both children from reputed Convent schools of Calcutta.. Priya has studied in Carmel High School from class nrsery to calss XII.Then she studied her BCA from a very reputed Private college "The Heritage College Of Engineering" Calcutta. Next she appeared ALL INDIA ENTRANCE EXAM "NIMCET" and her ALL INDIA SCORE was 28 and she was placed in the very reputed Government College NATIONAL INSTITURE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA. SURATHKHAL, popularly known as NITK. She completed her MCA (MASTER OF COMPUTER APPLICATIONS )FROM HERE WITH A CGPA OF ABOVE 9 POINTS. From college campus interview she got internship at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kulin
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
City Living in San Francisco
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income USD 150,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.