The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23313432 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hope you and your family members are doing well. Thanks for stopping by my profile.

People usually tells me I am Avid enthusiast and work life balance oriented person, who always entrust the better half of his life. Born with ambitions and specific logic oriented conversation amenities.

I believe in equality in all aspects of life. Waiting for someone who will accept my flaws and also see's my strengths.

At present I work as a software developer for a Product based company at Bangalore. Sometimes during my free time I write technical blogs, and keep learning new technologies. Due to pandemic situation, I came to my hometown in Hooghly, Chinsurah-WestBengal and doing WFH. Once situation gets normalized will be return to Bangalore.

What I am look for my better half!!!
Who should loves to travel and be enthusiast about life , and give value to a relationship and same she would reciprocate from me. She should always be with me during her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Kalaburagi / Gulbarga, Mumbai... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.