The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister now in London, UK, I would like to describe my little sister is very simple, honest, caring, independent and family oriented person, possess effective communication both in social and practical environment also have a practical mind thinking of life both from a modern/cultural prospective. She values family and individual identity with respect and care. The most important thing is to have trust in Almighty, alongside possessing great patience confidence and having a genuine approach in life is the way of gaining success.

Expectation from the groom
Simple, very caring, family oriented, non alcoholic & non smoker, practicing muslim, never married, working in Professional any field, age below 31 and height 5'7''+, Prefer UK citizen /sattled

I am the elder brother who looking for my sister life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Dhaka,Bangladesh. Her father is currently not employed while her mother has retired. She has 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.