The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23388823 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple and caring girl. Currently, she lives in Mumbai, working with PwC as a Risk Consultant. Before this, she has worked with RBS Gurgaon. She has done her Bachelors in Statistics from LSR and Masters in Statistics from Venkateswara College in Delhi University. She is a certified FRM.  We have lived in Rajasthan, Gujarat, Delhi and now Faridabad and we are originally from Lucknow (UP).

My daughter is a smart, fun-loving and career oriented person. She loves her family and also likes to travel, watch movies & tv series, listen/sing songs and is a big foodie!

Family: I have two other daughters, both are married. Eldest daughter lives in New York with her husband and daughter. She is currently working in Citi Bank. My other daughter lives in London with her husband and works in the Actuarial field.

For our daughter, we are looking for someone who is caring, understanding, down to earth and has a good sense of humour. He should... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Our family is settled in Faridabad. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 100,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.