The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23489254 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Independent and Passionate about my dreams. Family oriented person. Fun loving and adventurous. Love traveling and meeting new people. Born and bought up in Dubai.

Currently working in a hospital as customer relationship executive. Im also certified Makeup- Artist and in future I would like to pursue my makeup career further.
Im looking for someone who is equally passionate about his dream and career. Educated enough, fun loving , loving ,caring , outgoing, down to earth,open minded and Modern thinking.

I belong from a Bengali family which means purely non-veg family. I myself prefer veg more than non-veg but I can cook everything as I love Cooking.


As I wanted to add something in my profile that as per my family Im Manglik
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Artist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 75,000, AED 180... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.