The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23604905 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm born and brought up in Mumbai but have been living in the US for the past ~12 years in order to pursue higher education and a career. I have obtained my MS from Johns Hopkins University and PhD from Washington University in St Louis (both are top 10in my field of study). Currently I live near Boston and work for a consulting firm as a Senior Consultant in Medical Affairs.

Having grown up in Mumbai and spending most of my adult life in the US (Baltimore, St. Louis, San Francisco and Boston), I have gained a cosmopolitan outlook. I am a foodie and love to try different cuisines. I've been told I'm a good cook and have won a couple of cookoffs and spicy food eating competitions. I'm intrigued by history and cultures and hope to embark on a culinary and historical journey around the world. In my free time, I like to hang out with friends, cook, listen to music, read novels, or learn something new to better myself (currently learning about aviation). I do geek out on cars... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.