The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my younger daughter.She has completed her M.S in Comp Science and currently working in a well-known software company.Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all.She likes to travel,meet new people and taste different cusine.She is a good painter and creative in nature.We are looking for a boy who will become a part of our family, simple and humble in nature.

We are a small family staying in Kolkata, my elder daughter is married and she and her husbadnd working in IT. My husband is running a personal business. Myself is a homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Salt Lake City, UT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.