The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my son.He has completed his B.E / B.Tech. He believes in having a blend of modern & liberal values and balancing professional & family life. We are looking for a kind natured and mature individual.Here is something about my son in his own words.
I am an avid reader of books and love music, films and experiment with all types of food. Even though I have a computer science degree and work in IT industry, I am basically an artist and painting and drawing is my passion,, as such I work as a visual designer and creative thinker in the industry and I enjoy my work. Presently I earn about 15 lakhs per annum, and I am not very keen to slave for more money only. I would rather enjoy my work and I am lucky to get the opportunity to do the same in my professional life. I sincerely welcome if my partner earns more than me and is the decision maker in the family. I can cook and i like to clean and organize.
I'm an atheist and do not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.