The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23791621 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a socially graceful person who has managed to make lifelong friends through my quick wit, charm, and loyalty. I am fun loving in my demeanor with a pleasant personality. I hold an MBA in Marketing from IIT, Bombay. Prior to this, I had completed my B.Tech from West Bengal University in Technology. Currently, I am employed as a Marketing Manager with Amazon.

I play club cricket in Singapore and enjoy reading books, traveling, watching documentaries as well as engaging in spirited conversations. Trying different cuisines is one of my passions in life as well. I have diplomas in art and tabla, though I have not been able to pursue them in recent times.

Ours is a loving and close-knit family of five. My father is a retired bank employee while my mother is a loving homemaker. My two elder sisters are happily married and settled in Noida and the USA, respectively.

If the above strikes a chord, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading
  • MoviesDocumentaries
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.