The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23815608 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in Sylhet, Bangladesh and moved to the Great North (aka Canada) when I was 8 years old. I would describe myself as a casual introvert who is very family oriented.On the side, I work on my more creative outlet: being a professional makeup artist and cooking for pleasure. The biggest pleasures of life for me are spending time with my family, reading, and baking. And I cannot live without tea/ coffee. If you want to get to know me, you know what to do :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Own Business / Self Employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA, Bangladesh
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.