The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23846086 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 5" (195cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baniya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is an IT Auditor, presently working as a Manager in a Consulting firm based out of Bangalore. Europe's oldest bank, in Bangalore. His prior employers were Price Waterhouse Coopers(PwC), & KPMG. He did schooling from Calcutta Boys' School, and B.E.(Telecommunication) from VTU Bangalore. He passed his CISA (Certified Information Systems Auditor), in 2014. By nature he is very independent, versatile, loves to care and share, ready to take challenges. Loves to travel and is a foodie. He is very fond of playing tennis, glass painting, listening to music and is very passionate about automobiles.He has designed for Nissan too.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baniya
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.