The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23884662 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Shipping
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you choose to visit myprofile.

Presently m working as 2nd officer in Merchant Navy and preparing for Chief officer's exam.

I enjoy being arround people and believe in living life with positivity.Need someone who will hold my hand throughout this new journey to support me in every situation is what m looking for in a companion.

I m belonging to a middle class family. Our ancestral (grand father)is from Bangladesh. I hv my parents and my elder brother (married) residing at krishna nagar.
Uncle and aunty and they hv two sons... Residing at Halisahar.
I born at my parental house krishna nagar ...brought up at Halisahar in uncle's house.
Looking for a simple, gd hearted, matured girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Krishna nagar. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Working With Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.