The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24063979 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, this profile is managed by my daughter and us, her parents. Here is a little bit about my daughter: She moved to US from Delhi after elementary school and grew up here. She got her bachelors in Chemical Engineering from University of Texas at Austin and is working in Austin while pursuing her MBA. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. She is family oriented, social and friendly. She is perfect blend of modern and traditional values. She likes painting, hiking, watching movies, and exploring new cuisines. She would like a friend/partner who can enjoy and share life with her. In case you would like to know more about her, please contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
Working As Mechanical / Production Engineer, Civil Engineer... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.