The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24118794 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Wandsworth, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login Sozib , Im calm but funny person with great sense of humour. I give the maximum priority to my family as my responsibility comes first. I love travelling, Enjoy reading, meeting new people and playing Badminton. I also enjoy going out to different restaurants, watching movies. Music and dance .
Seeking:
Respectable girl with an open view of life and also who has patience and understanding. A considerable and sacrificing mentality is very much appreciable.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Wandsworth, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.