The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24135358 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • LLB (Hons)
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Protestant
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
First and foremost if you are shorter than or are of a Muslim background I am not interested, or if you are from India and are only looking for a woman abroad, I will not be your ticket to citizenship.

Litigation Lawyer, with a Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.) focused in Law and a minor in Economics. My parents are both Bengali, from Kolkata and have been living abroad for nearly 30 years. My father is of a Hindu Kshatriyas background and my mother Protestant Christian. I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of life. I am a huge foodie and I love to cook all sorts of cuisines. I have a passion for travelling, art, and animals - so bonus points if you have a dog or two! I love to read anything really, including news on world issues and assorted novels. I absolutely love Sports, especially Basketball, and my dream job is to work for the NBA. I was Born in the States (NYC) and grew up in Canada, so I have dual-citizenship between... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Bengali
Protestant
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Law
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in Canada, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, USA
Annual Income Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.