The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24166248 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Science
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Starting with the grace of Almighty.. Assalamualaikum I am going to introduce myself.I am a muslim by Born. I have completed my secondary education i have my business and i am so glad with what Almighty is blessing me. I have lost my father. All of my family members are well established. We all are separated and i only stay with my beloved mother.I want to share what i love and like.I am a cricket lover and still have any chance i dont miss itI love to watch romantic film and music and also love to Travel..I am full of Romantic and want to live my life with fun and romance.I like to help people and always support orphans.Now, i feel from my deep heart that i need a life partner whom i can trust and stay long with love and happiness.I am well confidence that i can look after my life partner with what i have earned in my life.So, i want to make a good Relation with you by considering our everything like and dislike e.t.c..The relationship decision will be taken by our both decision. At... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Science
Science
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.