The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son, who is my only child and based in Singapore, is vibrant, intelligent and smart. He is a genuine sports lover and plays cricket in the national squad of Singapore. He studied in one of the leading International Schools in SE Asia and then did his BBA from the University of Birmingham.He works with a FTSE listed UK based multinational. He has stayed overseas for about 16 years now but he is very much an Indian to the core of his heart. We are looking for a suitable life partner for my son who would be educated, decent and well groomed.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Malaysia

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Allahabad, Lucknow, Mumbai, Pune, Jaipur, Hyderabad, Bhubaneswar... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.