The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24530620 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Fairfax, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I grew up in New York, currently living in VA. I am very outgoing, as well as career and family oriented. I am definitely not a perfect Muslim but I'm trying to keep a good balance as much as I can.


 I am looking for someone who values relationship and is down to earth; who is understanding, and likes to travel and adventurous. Perhaps someone with high ambition in life. I would like to find someone that values and appreciates the Bengali culture and Islam but understands the western culture as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Fairfax, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Vermont, Texas, Minnesota... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Bangladesh
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.