The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24587950 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • Diploma - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my relative.
She has completed her Diploma.My relative is a beautiful, intelligent and family oriented person with a good value system.She is looking for a life partner who would be a friend to her and stand by her in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Qatar (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Indonesia, Qatar
Education & career
Diploma in Finance
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu, Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana... more
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, AED less than 60,000 to greater than 750,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.