The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • West Bengal, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii... I have completed my graduation in chemistry.. And presently working in a public sector bank. I am looking companion who would be my best friend with whom we can enjoy the finer things in life
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Nadia, West Bengal, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesReading, Nature
  • BooksComics, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
Age 23 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Alipore, Asansol, Bankura, Baranagar, Barasat, Bardhaman... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.