The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24723842 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Baidya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Captain in Command in Airlines. Graduate in Aviation and educated in US for flying license. Broad minded and having liberal mindset. Actively involved in Biking and adventure sports.
Father retired as CEO/MD of a big Corporate. Sister British citizen employed and happily married , living at London. Mother homemaker.
Seek alliance from girls employed/self -employed in IT/Banking/Medical or in Administrative assignments and preferably interested in adventure sports/sports / biking. Mumbai based / Willing to relocate to Mumbai girls need to communicate.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Bahrain
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Pilot / Co-Pilot with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Model building, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Lebanese, Seafood, Spanish
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Heavy Metal, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Model building, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Lebanese, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Heavy Metal, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.