The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24740083 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is from Sales and Marketing Professional with a Master's degree currently working in MNC Company.He is enriched with Moderate values.His Name is Name Visible on Login. I am a resident of West Bengal(Dist-Burdwan), he is willing to marry a simple living girl(No problem if she is will to work) so that both peacefully passing there happily married life. No cast bar. Presently working in a good reputed Company as Manager business development.Honestly, peaceful life is expecting in his married life by putting joint untiring hard work. He loves Reading newspapers, good religious books, listening music, gardening.

My self and my lovely wife I'm Col D P Name Visible on Login and my wife Kokail Name Visible on Login. I m Ex-Army office and my wife she is our home minister. Currently, I m working in Panagarh, West Bengal Army hospital as commandant of the Admi Dept and I m have my own business ( security agency).We have a house in Burdhman & Bangalore. We have landed in Kolkata and Bangalore.We have our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Motor Racing, Polo, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Motor Racing, Polo, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.