The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24753880 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am basically from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. My family is living in Gujarat since more than 40 years. I have completed my initial schooling in West Bengal till class 10, then moved back to Gujarat and have completed rest of my education here only. After completing my MBA with Marketing from Gujarat University, joined TCS in 2010.Since then I have been working with TCS only and currently working as SAPconsultant.

Mom is housewife, my father expired in 2002. He had his own construction business. My elder brother is happily married and settled in Pune and working with an IT firm. My elder sister is also an MBA and currently working with TCS as Customer Leader.

I love travelling and exploring new places. Love arts and craft, movies, food, friends and of course family. Liberal minded along with a traditional side. I would describe myself a fun loving, easy going, explorer,music lover. I am looking for someone who knows how to respect, care and love, with good sence... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.