The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Ajman, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me introduce myself. I am Name Visible on Login & currently working in Dubai since June 2022.
I did my schooling from delhi board & later on I did BHM (both degree & diploma) under PTU.
My highest education was MBA( sales & marketing).
My dad is retired as an officer from bsf & mother died in 2016.
I have my own flat in Kolkata.
I know the value of family. So wish i can hold the ( whoever is she) hand in every path & always give her a respect & stand beside her.
That's all from my side.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Asansol, Alipore, Balurghat, Bankura, Baranagar, Barasat... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.